Group Location

Wandsworth District Scouts was formed in 2011 from three former Scouting Districts.

The current officers are:

  • District Commissioner: Peter Hapgood
  • Joint District Commissioner: Christine Masson
  • District Chair: Jason Dass
  • District Secretary: Sammy Clark
  • District Treasurer: Francesco Marasco
  • District Nights Away Advisor: Andrew Mason
  • District Nights Away Advisor: Adrian Burton
  • Website Manager: Rex Wickham

We operate in the London Borough of Wandsworth and provide support for Scouting activities in this area. Locations shown below are approximate only.

View Wandsworth Scout Groups in a larger map

Most enquiries we receive are to do with locating a Beaver, Cub, or Scout group in our area. Please use our Contact Page to get in touch and we will forward your enquiry to the relevant person. If you wish your child to join a group, please visit

You can also contact these scouting organisations: